Leadership Sacramento 2016 (LS16)  has chosen Wellspring to do a kitchen renovation project. Our kitchen is outdated and in need of upgrades to ensure that we are serving women and children healthy meals safely and efficiently. Please join us in thanking our generous supporters and if you would like to see your name on this list, visit Leadership Sacramento 2016 – Wellspring Women Center Kitchen Renovation today!

Our deepest gratitude goes out to our generous sponsors! Wellspring and LS16 couldn’t do it without you.

Demolition Sponsors – $10,000

Remodel Sponsors – $5,000

  • Kaiser Permanente Financial Services
  • Raley’s Supermarkets
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • Tim Vas Dias
  • Andrew Schoellkopf
  • Sutter Valley Hospitals
  • UnitedHealthcare Services

Restoration Sponsors – $2,500

  • Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle & Koewler
  • Hefner, Stark, & Marois
  • Raley’s Supermarkets
  • Craig Yoder
  • Cheryl McMurtry
  • Crowe Horwath
  • Murphy Austin
  • Councilmember Angelique Ashby
  • Teichert
  • Boutin Jones
  • SMUD
  • Intel

Makeover Sponsors – $1,000

  • Weintraub Tobin
  • UC Davis
  • SAFE Credit Union
  • Jesuit High School
  • Golden One
  • Stoel Rives
  • Downey Brand
  • Sita & Ram Lalchandani
  • Sacramento Kings Foundation
  • Frances Freitas
  • Martin Steiner
  • Leigh White
  • Dignity Health
  • Oak Park Brewing Co.
  • Sacramento Credit Union
  • Sac State Alumni Relations
  • Sac State College of Continuing Education
  • Cohn Reznick
  • Alice Lytle
  • Soroptimist International Metro Sacramento
  • Barabara Thurston
  • Susan Haley
  • Otto Construction

Oven Supporters – $500

Diepenbrock Elkin Gleason LLP, Warren G. Bender Co., Jenaye Shepard, Colleen Spitz, Elizabeth & John Jackson, James Leet & Patricia McCarty-Leet, Mark Engstrom, Peter Tateishi, Ramon Jones, Brad Wines, Leyne Milstein, Councilmember Jay Schenirer, First Northern Bank, University of the Pacific, Councilmember Rick Jennings, Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineering, Bob & Mercedes Slakey, Deborah Weatherford, Raymond & Eileen Guertin, Pauline/Fred Schack

Microwave Supporters – $250

Wendy S Coghlan Law, Benjiman Walter, Benjiman Walter, Catherine McAlister, Jennifer Aras, Lawrence Raber, Christine Calvin, Laura Mason Smith, Chris Worden, Justin Eklund, Erik Johnson, Cathy Robb, Steve Johns, Mary Rohwer, Nileen Verbeten, Kieran & Martha Fitzpatrick, Katherine Lubbers, Chad Roberts, Justin Eklund, Councilmember Jeff Harris, Steve Hymas, Malcolm & Janet Carpenter, Jr., Councilmember Eric Guerra (c/o Koy Saeteurn), Consolidated Communications Foundation, Leon & Shirley Sobon, Judith Williams